Below is the schedule for the 2015 Lane United FC season. Non-league games are marked with an asterisk. For a downloadable version, here is an iCal and a Google Calendar link.

2016 schedule

2014 schedule

Date Time (Pacific) Home Away Result Stadium Tickets
 Friday, May 8  7:00 pm  Lane United FC  South Sound FC*  3-1  Willamalane Center  Tickets
 Thursday, May 14 11:00 am  Portland Timbers U-23s Lane United FC 2-0 Providence Park  Tickets
Saturday, May 16 7:00 pm Lane United FC Kitsap Pumas 0-2 Willamalane Center Tickets
Saturday, May 23 7:00 pm Puget Sound Gunners Lane United FC 3-3 Issaquah HS Stadium TBA
Friday, May 29 7:30 pm Seattle Sounders FC U23 Lane United FC 1-0 Bonney Lake HS TBA
Sunday, May 31 4:00 pm  Washington Crossfire Lane United FC 3-1 Redmond HS Stadium  TBA
Friday, June 5 7:00 pm Lane United FC FC Calgary Foothills 1-1 Willamalane Center Tickets
Wednesday, June 10 7:00 pm  Lane United FC Vancouver Victory* 1-0   Willamalane Center  Tickets
Friday, June 19 7:00 pm Lane United FC Seattle Sounders FC U-23 1-2 Willamalane Center Tickets
Sunday, June 21 12:00 pm Lane United FC Puget Sound Gunners 4-2  Willamalane Center  Tickets
Tuesday, June 23 7:00 pm Lane United FC Liga Unida XI 8-0 Willamalane Center Tickets
Saturday, June 27 7:00 pm Kitsap Pumas Lane United FC 4-0 Gordon Park, Bremerton, WA TBA
Friday, July 3 8:00 pm Lane United FC Portland Timbers U-23s 2-0 Willamalane Center Tickets
Thursday, July 9 7:00 pm Lane United FC Washington Crossfire 2-0 Willamalane Center Tickets
Sunday, July 12 1:00 pm Lane United FC Bellingham United FC* 5-0 Willamalane Center Tickets
Wednesday, July 15 5:30 pm FC Calgary Foothills Lane United FC 3-2 Hellard Field TBA

Privacy Policy